ExhibitorsHall planCongress scheduleTravel & Accommodation

Your contacts for HUSUM Wind

Project Director

Andrea Werner

info@husumwind.de
phone: +49 4841 902-0
fax: +49 4841 902-246
Hans Frontschek

Registration and Booking

Hans Frontschek

frontschek@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-334
fax: +49 4841 902-246

Registration and stand placement

Birgit Rademacher

rademacher@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-104
fax: +49 4841 902-188

Contact for exhibitor service and OBS

Lisann Todt

todt@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-335
fax: +49 4841 902-246

Contact for technology, stand fitting and logistics

Evke Möller

moeller@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-482
fax: +49 4841 902-188

Contact for technology, stand fitting and logistics

Malte Neben

neben@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-109
fax: +49 4841 902-188

Contact for congress, meeting rooms and HUSUM Wind-Run

Hannah Jeutter

jeutter@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-481
fax: +49 4841 902-246

Press contact

Barbara Zillig

zillig@messehusum.de
phone: +48 4841 902-484
fax: +48 4841 902-246

Contact for sponsoring

Katijana Stumbitz

k.stumbitz@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-337
fax: +49 4841 902-246

Marketing communication

Ellen Mangels

mangels@messehusum.de
phone: +49 4841 902-477
fax: +49 4841 902-246
Disclaimer and website details | Data protection

Organiser

In co-operation with

Patronage

Partner state

Partners